semper27 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) semper27 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) semper27 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) semper27 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) semper27 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) semper27 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) semper27 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) semper27 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) semper27 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) semper27 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) semper27 has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

Subcutaneous Water Retention...Chuck,Derek,Sixpack?

Just a question regarding subcutaneous water. I'm currently 7.5 weeks out from my first competition. I'm 185 lbs @ 5.4% bf. I've never done a competition before so I'm still learning. I can see my abs pretty good but it seems as if the skin is loose and soft in my abdominal area and the outline of my pecs. Is this water or the last bit of fat that's making my skin feel loose? Any advice or knowledge is greatly appreciated...Thanks

ChuckRD has a spectacular aura about. (+250) ChuckRD has a spectacular aura about. (+250) ChuckRD has a spectacular aura about. (+250) ChuckRD has a spectacular aura about. (+250) ChuckRD has a spectacular aura about. (+250) ChuckRD has a spectacular aura about. (+250) ChuckRD has a spectacular aura about. (+250) ChuckRD has a spectacular aura about. (+250) ChuckRD has a spectacular aura about. (+250) ChuckRD has a spectacular aura about. (+250) ChuckRD has a spectacular aura about. (+250)
    Originally Posted by semper27
    Just a question regarding subcutaneous water. I'm currently 7.5 weeks out from my first competition. I'm 185 lbs @ 5.4% bf. I've never done a competition before so I'm still learning. I can see my abs pretty good but it seems as if the skin is loose and soft in my abdominal area and the outline of my pecs. Is this water or the last bit of fat that's making my skin feel loose? Any advice or knowledge is greatly appreciated...Thanks