Antifaith has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Need some help for a 6'4, nutrition plan

I've been bodybuilding on and off for the last 3 years and i've always struggled to gain weight. I'm 6'4" and weight only 165 pounds. I have a pretty good frame with large shoulders so it doesn't look as bad, but i'd still like to put on some major weight.

Now the first problem is, my metabolism is SO fast i can hardly keep my current weight. If I for some reason have to skip a couple of snacks during one week, i can easily lose 7-8 of the little muscle mass i have.

Problem number 2 is I'm allergic to dairy. Whenever i eat it, the next morning i wake up with enormus cysts and whiteheads all over my face and back so i just completely avoid it. I also have a similar reaction to sugar. Those 2 things combined kinda rule out what everyone tells me, "Buy a weight gainer and have like 2 servings a day". Even if it worked, the downside wouldn't be worth it. Oh, I also don't digest red meat too good so i don't eat it more than twice a week.

Anyway, here's my current diet with a rough estimation of all the calories.
    If you could help me find some flaws in it or help me point out where i could add some calories I'd really appreciate it. Currently I'm only working out at home because i know there's no way I'll grow in the gym if i can't even keep my current weight stable.

Meal 1( ~650 cals)
    1 Banana
    1/2 Cup of Oatmeal with rice milk( used to be 1 cup but I'm so damn tired of the taste it's already a major chore just to eat 1/2 a cup right now.)
    1 tablespoon margarine in the oatmeal
    4 eggs omelette with veggies and soy milk

Meal 2 (~500 cals)
    Peanut Butter( Or almond butter.. in any case there's a LOT of it)
    Sandwhich with jelly

Meal 3 (~600 cals)
    3/4 Cup Basmatti rice
    Veggies
    Beans
    Some butter in the rice

Meal 4 (~500 cals)
    Peanut Butter sandwhich with jelly

Meal 5 (~350 cals)
    4 Eggs omellette with veggies and soy milk