justturned40 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Just Turned Forty On July 5th (pic attatched)

Hello. I am new to all this...the threads and weightlifting. I just started lifting about 10 months ago. When I started, I was doing too much...too many excercises...too little rest...undereating...yadda yadda...I was a vegetarian for 7 years, just reincorporated meat (chicken/Turkey Brst. Ostrich, fish and occassionally Buffalo) back into my diet. I am in a bulking phase to get some mass on. I used to be a runner with a runner's body..stick arms and legs. I weighed 150 pounds when I started...I am at 164 pounds right now.
    I am 5' 6''. Please dont laugh too hard at the pic.
    Attached Images

fitnessman has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) fitnessman has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) fitnessman has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) fitnessman has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) fitnessman has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) fitnessman has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) fitnessman has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) fitnessman has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) fitnessman has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) fitnessman has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) fitnessman has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000)
    That is great progress for 10 months!

I read in another post of yours that your arms are 15". On a 5'6" frame they look great.

Keep up the good work.
    Psalm 121