danny2521 is not very well liked. (-100) danny2521 is not very well liked. (-100) danny2521 is not very well liked. (-100) danny2521 is not very well liked. (-100) danny2521 is not very well liked. (-100) danny2521 is not very well liked. (-100) danny2521 is not very well liked. (-100) danny2521 is not very well liked. (-100) danny2521 is not very well liked. (-100) danny2521 is not very well liked. (-100) danny2521 is not very well liked. (-100)

How much cardio is the right amount?

I’ve been lifting for a couple of years now and I’d say I’ve gotten very much stronger overall, but I still don’t have the definition and tone I want. I recently changed my diet and got strict on tracking macros. But I know I must do cardio to help burn off that extra fat. I lift Monday through Friday for about and hour and a half and I’ve recently started doing HIIT training every other day (M,W,F) for about 30 min. Is this amount of cardio good for shredding off that fat or should I amp it up more, say like switching to doing cardio everyday? Or will more cardio only hurt my gains?

IancRadu is on a distinguished road. (+10) IancRadu is on a distinguished road. (+10) IancRadu is on a distinguished road. (+10) IancRadu is on a distinguished road. (+10) IancRadu is on a distinguished road. (+10) IancRadu is on a distinguished road. (+10) IancRadu is on a distinguished road. (+10) IancRadu is on a distinguished road. (+10) IancRadu is on a distinguished road. (+10) IancRadu is on a distinguished road. (+10) IancRadu is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    You can lose the extra fat just by getting in a calorie deficit by diet alone. The cardio would only add to that deficit, you can do any amount of cardio as long it doesn't interfere with your recovery from weight training sessions.