Registered User KonstantinosMav's Avatar
    KonstantinosMav is on a distinguished road. (+10) KonstantinosMav is on a distinguished road. (+10) KonstantinosMav is on a distinguished road. (+10) KonstantinosMav is on a distinguished road. (+10) KonstantinosMav is on a distinguished road. (+10) KonstantinosMav is on a distinguished road. (+10) KonstantinosMav is on a distinguished road. (+10) KonstantinosMav is on a distinguished road. (+10) KonstantinosMav is on a distinguished road. (+10) KonstantinosMav is on a distinguished road. (+10) KonstantinosMav is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Talking First time Keto, so far so Good. pics inside

Ok guys so this is my first time that I have tried keto. The day before I started I had a BW of 184 LBS, current weight (15 Days later) is at 176 LBS. First 2-4 days were the worse! (no energy and I could not focus much). Passed day 4 my energy is high again and I am engaged in weight training (1 day ON 1 day OFF). I was always in shape even before Keto but my bodyweight was up and I was holding more water to I decided to do this for a 2-3 week period. ABS and cuts are visible with very low body-fat percentage Initially I wanted to do this for approximately 10 days, but I may hold it for 3 weeks in total (I noticed it takes a bit of time for all the chemical changes to occur within the body) Keep in mind I am doing strictly ZERO Carbs. Not even a hint of carbs.
    I tried using the KetoStix but every time I tested it was a negative result... so I don't bother using them at all anymore, visible results speak for themselves.

First picture in the gym is the day before I started the diet. (184 LBS)
    Second picture is 11 (eleven) days later on ZERO Carbs. (Approx 180 L BS)
    Attached Images