Thread: Small arms

Joeliftking is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) Joeliftking is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) Joeliftking is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) Joeliftking is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) Joeliftking is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) Joeliftking is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) Joeliftking is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) Joeliftking is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) Joeliftking is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) Joeliftking is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) Joeliftking is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank)

Small arms

Hello. I have been lifting for about 4 months now. I have seen decent gains on my torso, which is 38 in. But my arms look nice and muscular but small. They are 11.75 in. I do a upper body workout three times per weak. I can bench 150 and weigh 145 any suggestions for my arms?

deepuvijayan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) deepuvijayan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) deepuvijayan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) deepuvijayan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Originally Posted by Joeliftking View Post
    Hello. I have been lifting for about 4 months now. I have seen decent gains on my torso, which is 38 in. But my arms look nice and muscular but small. They are 11.75 in. I do a upper body workout three times per weak. I can bench 150 and weigh 145 any suggestions for my arms?
    Your Arms Look's Good from the pic in your profile and Keep working on triceps you will gain more mass.