EddieFromEurope is a jewel in the rough. (+500) EddieFromEurope is a jewel in the rough. (+500) EddieFromEurope is a jewel in the rough. (+500) EddieFromEurope is a jewel in the rough. (+500) EddieFromEurope is a jewel in the rough. (+500) EddieFromEurope is a jewel in the rough. (+500) EddieFromEurope is a jewel in the rough. (+500) EddieFromEurope is a jewel in the rough. (+500) EddieFromEurope is a jewel in the rough. (+500) EddieFromEurope is a jewel in the rough. (+500) EddieFromEurope is a jewel in the rough. (+500)

Estimate my bodyfat percentage? (vid) (pics)

So guys, I've been cutting for about 7-8 months and would like to know what is my current bf % and how long till about 12% or 10% to start bulking (I never want to go over 15% on my first and other bulks).
    Note that I'm not really trying to achieve abs, I'm just trying to get rid of the belly fat (especially when I bend over while seated).

Relaxed

Flexed

Side chest pose? (but no chest lol)

Sorry for such quality pics, taken from a camcorder.
    fuark

andrealazio has a spectacular aura about. (+250) andrealazio has a spectacular aura about. (+250) andrealazio has a spectacular aura about. (+250) andrealazio has a spectacular aura about. (+250) andrealazio has a spectacular aura about. (+250) andrealazio has a spectacular aura about. (+250) andrealazio has a spectacular aura about. (+250) andrealazio has a spectacular aura about. (+250) andrealazio has a spectacular aura about. (+250) andrealazio has a spectacular aura about. (+250) andrealazio has a spectacular aura about. (+250)
    You're around 15-13% of BF in my opinion. You just lack of muscle. If i were you i would bulk for 6 month gaining around 2 lb a month, then i would cut. If you keep cutting you will look like a skeleton.