Kiryu is on a distinguished road. (+10) Kiryu is on a distinguished road. (+10) Kiryu is on a distinguished road. (+10) Kiryu is on a distinguished road. (+10) Kiryu is on a distinguished road. (+10) Kiryu is on a distinguished road. (+10) Kiryu is on a distinguished road. (+10) Kiryu is on a distinguished road. (+10) Kiryu is on a distinguished road. (+10) Kiryu is on a distinguished road. (+10) Kiryu is on a distinguished road. (+10)

I need a great Arm work out routine

Title says it all,
    I need a good arm routine im new to lifting still, a little past beginner

If anyone could give me a routine to follow that would be great, I got my back/chest/lower body rotuin down
    the arm part im struggling on trying to find.

Halp?

j-train333 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Originally Posted by Kiryu View Post
    Title says it all,
    I need a good arm routine im new to lifting still, a little past beginner

If anyone could give me a routine to follow that would be great, I got my back/chest/lower body rotuin down
    the arm part im struggling on trying to find.

Halp?