Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    Koyasha is on a distinguished road. (+10) Koyasha is on a distinguished road. (+10) Koyasha is on a distinguished road. (+10) Koyasha is on a distinguished road. (+10) Koyasha is on a distinguished road. (+10) Koyasha is on a distinguished road. (+10) Koyasha is on a distinguished road. (+10) Koyasha is on a distinguished road. (+10) Koyasha is on a distinguished road. (+10) Koyasha is on a distinguished road. (+10) Koyasha is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Stupid things ppl have said when you told them you're into BB?

Hi!
    I'm new to BB and I openly told some people about it.
    Most of them just laugh.
    Today I got the "you know, you should just walk home from work instead of taking the bus to burn calories, then you wouldn't have to go to the gym".
    My colleague after making a very dumb "silent" laugh. You know the sound someone makes with their lips closed and their cheeks ballooning lol, can't explain it.
    He was like "if you want to build muscle, you'll have to lift weights all the time. Not only at the gym but at home as well, you have to lift all day".

What's some of the things ignorant people have told you?
    I am a woman - on a mission!
    __
    Ne prosila nikogo vpuskat' menya v etot mir.
    No kto-to dver' priotkryl, soblaznil menya.

1972girl has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) 1972girl has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) 1972girl has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) 1972girl has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) 1972girl has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) 1972girl has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) 1972girl has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) 1972girl has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) 1972girl has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) 1972girl has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) 1972girl has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)