maesthetics will become famous soon enough. (+50) maesthetics will become famous soon enough. (+50) maesthetics will become famous soon enough. (+50) maesthetics will become famous soon enough. (+50) maesthetics will become famous soon enough. (+50) maesthetics will become famous soon enough. (+50) maesthetics will become famous soon enough. (+50) maesthetics will become famous soon enough. (+50) maesthetics will become famous soon enough. (+50) maesthetics will become famous soon enough. (+50) maesthetics will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Not getting enough protein

Hey guys i did a search but i didnt find any answers.

I am a noob, who is not getting enough protein from my diet. gunna go buy some cheap as tuna tomorrow which will be added to my lunch.

According to fitday, today i only had 88 grams (not including shake before bed)

i realise i could have more protein shakes but i am unsure as to what times i should take them (cutting) should i just have shakes at all snack times

meals look like this:

7-8am breakfast - egg with multigrain bread and weetbix

10am snack - popcorn

12pm lunch - basamati rice

3pm - snack

6pm - tea

8pm - snack

10pm shake before bed

any tips on adding more protein with meals or meal times?

thanks

kaanbk is on a distinguished road. (+10) kaanbk is on a distinguished road. (+10) kaanbk is on a distinguished road. (+10) kaanbk is on a distinguished road. (+10) kaanbk is on a distinguished road. (+10) kaanbk is on a distinguished road. (+10) kaanbk is on a distinguished road. (+10) kaanbk is on a distinguished road. (+10) kaanbk is on a distinguished road. (+10) kaanbk is on a distinguished road. (+10) kaanbk is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    i use egg ehite powder, hardly any fat, its cheap and high in protein, i use it for eggs in breakfast or i do this:

mix one scoop of egg white with 10 table spoons of lite yogurt, add few table spoons of wheat germ and honey, thats easy to eat and its packin about 40 grams of protein.