BiigCal has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) BiigCal has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) BiigCal has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) BiigCal has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) BiigCal has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) BiigCal has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) BiigCal has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) BiigCal has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) BiigCal has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) BiigCal has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) BiigCal has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

8 weeks 'clean' bulking

Hi Guys...

This is my first attempt at clean bulking so go easy, 8 weeks difference and 4-5kg increase (8.8-11lb)

What do you think, any advice other than "put on more mass" is appreciated, need to start hitting chest a bit harder, abs are comming they are already getting smashed... I had been concentrating on shoulders in this 8 weeks, as they were very weak...

cheers

makavelicss is a jewel in the rough. (+500) makavelicss is a jewel in the rough. (+500) makavelicss is a jewel in the rough. (+500) makavelicss is a jewel in the rough. (+500) makavelicss is a jewel in the rough. (+500) makavelicss is a jewel in the rough. (+500) makavelicss is a jewel in the rough. (+500) makavelicss is a jewel in the rough. (+500) makavelicss is a jewel in the rough. (+500) makavelicss is a jewel in the rough. (+500) makavelicss is a jewel in the rough. (+500)
    I can't see a HUGE difference. Seems you need to either lift heavier or eat more.

Make sure you're getting muscle breakdown and eat alot, but saying that 8 weeks isn't very long. It sometimes takes around a month to see even the faintest results.