betsie2k will become famous soon enough. (+50) betsie2k will become famous soon enough. (+50) betsie2k will become famous soon enough. (+50) betsie2k will become famous soon enough. (+50) betsie2k will become famous soon enough. (+50) betsie2k will become famous soon enough. (+50) betsie2k will become famous soon enough. (+50) betsie2k will become famous soon enough. (+50) betsie2k will become famous soon enough. (+50) betsie2k will become famous soon enough. (+50) betsie2k will become famous soon enough. (+50)

2 months bulking progress, 15lbs gained, estimate by bf?

Hi all,

I have been bulking for a few months now and I took a pic yesterday to compare it to what I looked like 2 months ago.

First pic, I was 165lbs on 2 Aug 09

2 months of lifting and eating...... then

This pic, I am 180lbs on 25 September 09

Correct me if i'm wrong, besides a slight (very slight) change in my arms, I am not seeing any difference!

I am just over a stone heavier in the latter pic. Where has the weight gone to? Also, can someone estimate my BF? I wonder how long it will take me to cut next year.
    Last edited by betsie2k; 09-26-2009 at 03:23 AM. Reason: ffs photos not adding, done now

Bigger, Stronger, Faster. biggerthanlavar's Avatar
    biggerthanlavar will become famous soon enough. (+50) biggerthanlavar will become famous soon enough. (+50) biggerthanlavar will become famous soon enough. (+50) biggerthanlavar will become famous soon enough. (+50) biggerthanlavar will become famous soon enough. (+50) biggerthanlavar will become famous soon enough. (+50) biggerthanlavar will become famous soon enough. (+50) biggerthanlavar will become famous soon enough. (+50) biggerthanlavar will become famous soon enough. (+50) biggerthanlavar will become famous soon enough. (+50) biggerthanlavar will become famous soon enough. (+50)