zain_mahdi has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

is it true, do u lose ur muscle gain if you stop working out

hey there everybody,

i am a beginner in the bodybuilding world and i have this question that scares me everytime i think about it..

is it true that if u stop working out after gaining a good muscle, is it true that u might lost it..

somrthing else, is it true that using artificial proteins like amino 1000 can make u lose ur muscle gain faster "if u stop working out"

thanks a lot

DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000)
    If you don't use it you lose it.

krewzor is not very well liked. (-100) krewzor is not very well liked. (-100) krewzor is not very well liked. (-100) krewzor is not very well liked. (-100) krewzor is not very well liked. (-100) krewzor is not very well liked. (-100) krewzor is not very well liked. (-100) krewzor is not very well liked. (-100) krewzor is not very well liked. (-100) krewzor is not very well liked. (-100) krewzor is not very well liked. (-100)
    It is VERY true. The reason muscles grow is to compensate for the load your putting against them. Take the load away (working out weekly) and your muscles say "Ok, so if your done, then im done.. im outta here". If ya didnt know, if you were in space, your body will start to deteriorate your bones/muscles due to the fact that gravity isnt puting force against your body