mikedmurray has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) mikedmurray has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) mikedmurray has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) mikedmurray has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) mikedmurray has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) mikedmurray has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) mikedmurray has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) mikedmurray has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) mikedmurray has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) mikedmurray has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) mikedmurray has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

!!ActivaTe Extreme + Juggernaut Log!!!

Alright, this will be my first attempt at a log so go easy on me guys. I have been training for around 4 years just to get into shape, and build a little muscle, but now i am getting serious about it. Got personal training sessions a few times a week, eatin better and my goal is to compete in the 09 New Brunswick Classic here in my province.

Before this starts: i know some people may not agree on my choice of using a test booster, your opinion is already pre-noted so lets get this show on the road.

Over the next month i will be using Infinite Labs Juggernaut (Pre-Workout) and Designer Supplements ActivaTe Extreme(Test-Booster) to help me put on some mass. I have already been using the Jug for a few days now, and just picked up ActivaTe today.

I am starting off at around 173, 11.8 % BF. Im looking to gain around 3-5 pounds over the course of this month and hopefully stay around the same BF range.

My training Schedule is as follows:

Week 1:

Monday, Friday: Upper Body
    A1:Incline Barbell Press 5x5 (4 second neg, 1 second up)
    A2:wide grip pull-ups 5x5 (4 sec neg, 1 second up): will be bringing the back of my neck up to touch the bar

B1:Side lateral raises 3x10(4 sec neg, 1 sec up)