scarface6590 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) scarface6590 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) scarface6590 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) scarface6590 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) scarface6590 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) scarface6590 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) scarface6590 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) scarface6590 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) scarface6590 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) scarface6590 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) scarface6590 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

Members of Bodybuilding.com I present to you an Article by DOCTORS, that disprove you

I don't want to start a riot, but I'm new to Creatine. I don't know who to trust. This bodybuilding site looks reputable, with lots of personal experiences n such. But then you got doctors condridicting everything you say. So you can see where I am right now....

I want you to read this article and give me your full opinion on what you think. My father does not want me doing this "loading phase" because of what he has read on here. Please just give me some good information guys.

http://www.webmd.com/content/article/34/1728_85767.htm

violinlifter is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) violinlifter is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) violinlifter is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) violinlifter is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) violinlifter is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) violinlifter is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) violinlifter is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) violinlifter is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) violinlifter is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) violinlifter is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) violinlifter is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)