SteveB has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Question I am new at this.... any tips

hey every body,

I am new to body building and there is a few things I would like to know.... first of all how do you all measure your body percentage for fat???? can you do it your self??

also I was wondering if any one noes how to work out the muscles on the sides of the abs... I dont no what they are called, but they are the flabbish (for me any way) muscle on your sides.... I have heard of them being called love handles.

Thanks for any help

cheers

Leviathan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Leviathan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Leviathan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Leviathan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Leviathan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Leviathan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Leviathan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Leviathan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Leviathan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Leviathan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Leviathan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)
    this might help u 2 find ure bodyfat %

http://www.davedraper.com/bodyfat-calculation.html

and love handles aint muscles, love handles are excess fat

when u lose more fat they will start to dissapear
    The human body is the best picture of the human soul.

yousuf110 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) yousuf110 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) yousuf110 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) yousuf110 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) yousuf110 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) yousuf110 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) yousuf110 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) yousuf110 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)
    bump.