curly2004 is on a distinguished road. (+10) curly2004 is on a distinguished road. (+10) curly2004 is on a distinguished road. (+10) curly2004 is on a distinguished road. (+10) curly2004 is on a distinguished road. (+10) curly2004 is on a distinguished road. (+10) curly2004 is on a distinguished road. (+10) curly2004 is on a distinguished road. (+10) curly2004 is on a distinguished road. (+10) curly2004 is on a distinguished road. (+10) curly2004 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Is This Gyno or Fat which would you consider??

Ok, I am not sure of I have gyno or not. I don't have a hard lump that is pushing my nipple out. I have never taken roids before. I mostly have fat from when, I was 15 that I cannot get rid of inside my nibbles. I am push it in and everything. I am pissed because I have been working out busting my ass in the gym for 2 years. My body is very soild from my profile pictures. The thing, I hate is that when I wear muscle shirts to the gym, I can see my nipples coming out the shirt. All the other guys nipples are flat which makes you chest more refined. I have came to the conclusion that something must be done. Today, I went to a well know Rejuvenation and Aesthetics Center call "Stranx" They are located in Fort lauderdale, Florida. I was listening to the radio at work and I heard the radio-station mentioned that Stranx was one on the best places to get surgery done on your body. They also mentioned the number and address. The prices are also very good. I went over there and got my gyno checked out. The center had a nice amount of people. Looks like they get alot of people with great results. I met with the doctor and he told me its mostly fat and recommended lipo because I don't want any scars and I won't feel any pain. He also told me that this should flaten out my nipple but if not then they would have to cut the tissue out throught surgery. I was kinda fakey on which, I wanted to do. He said, I would just recommend lipo because its alot of fat b