oshjo75 is not very well liked. (-100) oshjo75 is not very well liked. (-100) oshjo75 is not very well liked. (-100) oshjo75 is not very well liked. (-100) oshjo75 is not very well liked. (-100) oshjo75 is not very well liked. (-100) oshjo75 is not very well liked. (-100) oshjo75 is not very well liked. (-100) oshjo75 is not very well liked. (-100) oshjo75 is not very well liked. (-100) oshjo75 is not very well liked. (-100)

Possible to lose fat without losing ANY muscle?

Im starting this diet...

Breakfast-Special K Cereal with organic milk, water

Lunch-1 can of tuna with hot sauce, triscuits, fruit salad, water

Dinner-1 can of tuna with hot sauce, ham sandwich with cheese and mustard, water

Snack (if any)- 1 pack of fruit gummy things lol, or fruit salad

good diet or bad diet???

anyways, I have been lifting for about 5 years but have recently stopped, im pretty big muscular wise but I have a layer of fat over my muscles... Is it possible for me to shed the bf% and the layer of fat and have this mass of shredded muscle underneath my layer of fat?

MUFC is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) MUFC is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) MUFC is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) MUFC is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) MUFC is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) MUFC is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) MUFC is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) MUFC is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) MUFC is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) MUFC is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) MUFC is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    your certainly not eating enough. Try and eat more and divide it into 6 evenly spaced out meals.