eliokdc has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) eliokdc has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Angry Confused with my diet !!!

Hey all, I'm a 21 years old newbie to healthy life.
    On April 2nd I weighted 112 Kgs and 185 cm tall.
    Started diet, I almost searched everywhere online to a start since there's no real personal trainer in my country and if found it will cost a lot.
    now I'm 98kgs.
    my workout used to be only cardio 3x/week and boxing class 2x/week.
    nutrition : 6 small meals(low fat cheese with tomato and cucumber + 1 cup 0 fat milk (breakfast and dinner), chicken breast/white eggs/salmon fish/tuna with salad(lunch), apple or 0 fat yogurt(2x as snacks)

A week a ago everything changed, I met a guy who was fat like me and in one year he's a muscle ball with abs and all those things for a beautiful body.
    I asked him what should you and told him what I'm doing, he said everything I'm doing is wrong.
    His recommendations:

Workout: Split weight lifting workout(3 sets - 10 reps) 3x a week with my boxing classes.
    Nutrition: Breakfast (6 boiled eggs (3 whites) + 1 cup 0% fat milk + oat bread)
    Lunch (200g chicken breast or fish + 150g brown rice + salad)
    before workout (banana+ 33g cacao dark chocolate + 10 almonds)
    After workout (1 scoop whey protein)
    After 30 mins (200g fish or chicken breast)
    Before bed (1 scoop CASEIN)

NOW, I NEED TO KNOW WHERE THE HELL I'M GOING ? WHAT'S RIGHT AND WHAT'S WRONG.
    I'm afraid that it won't work and I regain fat, please I need some help to get fit and live healthy and build a strong, good looking body.
    Can someone help me please ?

Location: Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom (Great Britain)