CircuitDave24 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) CircuitDave24 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) CircuitDave24 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) CircuitDave24 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) CircuitDave24 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) CircuitDave24 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) CircuitDave24 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) CircuitDave24 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) CircuitDave24 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) CircuitDave24 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) CircuitDave24 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

mind muscle connection chest bb bench

I've been working out on and off for about 3 years, been seriously dieting and traing for about a year. Over this time I have finally been focusing on what is important for hypertrophy. A good mind to muscle connection and time under resistance. The reason I am posting is for assistance on finding a good mind muscle connection on barbell bench press. It seems nonomatter what grip I use or form I do not feel a good contraction or connection. Is there a particular grip elbow position that works best for you guys? Will shoulder position affect this, traps too tight shoulders too high? Srs

Inb4 negs and op is *******

Cliffs
    How to get a good mind muscle connection with bb bench I fail thank you in advance measilies for legit help

Xuaxace is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Xuaxace is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Xuaxace is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Xuaxace is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Xuaxace is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Xuaxace is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Xuaxace is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Xuaxace is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Xuaxace is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Xuaxace is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Xuaxace is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    Wide grip bench (stretches the chest most, hence why it gets more stimulated)