Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    CWP1979 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) CWP1979 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) CWP1979 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Primordial Performance 1-T Log

I haven't been able to find any "1-T only" logs. There's at least one logger that's stacking with Epistane, but none that I could find which were exclusive 1-T logs. I don't have a lot of time to give frequent updates with full diet and exercise regimen but I thought I'd do a mini-log of my 1-T cycle.

Here are my stats as of day 1 (11/21/08):

Height - 6'1"
    Weight - 175.8lbs
    BF - 10-12%

My background is that I've been lifting on and off for about 7 years. I started really focusing on building mass in early August. I also added about 900 calories/day to my diet. This brought me up to about 2800-3000 clean calories per day. I've gained about 16lbs over the past 16 weeks. I was taking Mass FX the two months prior to starting my 1-T stack. At this point I'm as big and strong as ever so there's no muscle memory effect from here on. My long-term goal is to get up to 190lbs and cut down to 8-10% BF (hopefully 180-185lbs).

I purchased two bottles of Primordial Performance 1-T which will last me 6 weeks at 5 pumps/day. My PCT is 1 bottle of Primordial Performance Sustain Alpha. This stack cost about $180 so gaining any less than 10lbs over the cycle would be disappointing based on the cost and the success I have experienced gaining weight naturally. The only other supplement I am taking is Opti-Men Multivitamin twice daily.