TimeForChangee is on a distinguished road. (+10) TimeForChangee is on a distinguished road. (+10) TimeForChangee is on a distinguished road. (+10) TimeForChangee is on a distinguished road. (+10) TimeForChangee is on a distinguished road. (+10) TimeForChangee is on a distinguished road. (+10) TimeForChangee is on a distinguished road. (+10) TimeForChangee is on a distinguished road. (+10) TimeForChangee is on a distinguished road. (+10) TimeForChangee is on a distinguished road. (+10) TimeForChangee is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Lightbulb 16 Years old, no idea what to do

So i'm 16, fat and want to change (check pics) I weigh 73kg give or take a few kg (about 161 pounds) and i'm approx 170cm tall (5"7). I don't know what i'm suppose to do, I want to lose bodyfat but I feel like i'm going be skinny fat because I have pretty much no muscles.. I'm a complete beginner to lifting and haven't started gym (starting very soon). Not sure if I bulk/cut or what, i've cleaned up my diet tremendously the past few months; No soft drink in almost a year, no junk food (chips, candy etc) my daily diet is something like this

breakfast - oatmeal
    Lunch - brown rice with tuna + veggies
    snack - spoon of peanut butter
    dinner - brown rice with either steak, turkey breast, chicken breast or tuna + veggies
    snack - spoon of peanut butter or a handful or almonds
    while drinking over 3L of water throughout the day

I haven't started lifting yet because I have no idea where to start, and I don't want to mess up somehow, was wondering if anyone could let me know what i'm suppose to do, diet wise and workout wise. Like do I cut or bulk or what? so lost really need help
    Thanks in advance.
    **also sorry for poor quality pics, used laptop camera**
    Attached Images
    Last edited by TimeForChangee; 09-29-2014 at 08:44 AM.