Pumping-Up will become famous soon enough. (+50) Pumping-Up will become famous soon enough. (+50) Pumping-Up will become famous soon enough. (+50) Pumping-Up will become famous soon enough. (+50) Pumping-Up will become famous soon enough. (+50) Pumping-Up will become famous soon enough. (+50) Pumping-Up will become famous soon enough. (+50) Pumping-Up will become famous soon enough. (+50) Pumping-Up will become famous soon enough. (+50) Pumping-Up will become famous soon enough. (+50) Pumping-Up will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Discouraging Gym

I recently joined a new gym, and when I got there, boy was I surprised. EVERYBODY there is huge, just massive, I'm literally one of the smallest guys there, and I've been working out for almost 3 years now, and consider myself at least slightly bigger than average.

But I'm finding I have such a lack of motivation to go to the gym, it's so discouraging to see so many HUGE people, it just reminds me how long it'll take to get there. It really makes me not wanna go to the gym in the day, and just wait till like midnight to go every night.

I'm not really asking for advice, I just wanted to get that out of my system.

digitorum is on a distinguished road. (+10) digitorum is on a distinguished road. (+10) digitorum is on a distinguished road. (+10) digitorum is on a distinguished road. (+10) digitorum is on a distinguished road. (+10) digitorum is on a distinguished road. (+10) digitorum is on a distinguished road. (+10) digitorum is on a distinguished road. (+10) digitorum is on a distinguished road. (+10) digitorum is on a distinguished road. (+10) digitorum is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    I workout at home, much prefer it! I can do everything there with free weights, two tables, a long pullup bar in garage and a bench with squat rack.