Idorus has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Has anyone ever "coached" someone online?

Anyone reading this ever coach someone online, for the hell of it?

Let's say I'm a newbie (more precisely, let's confirm it...) and I wan't to avoid the hassle of "learning the hard way" and "reading 50 bd articles and filtering the good advice from the bad"... and instead, I entrusted this stuff to a more experienced lifter who thinks he can help me meet my ideals...

Well I'm interested in doing something like this.

My goals:

-Lose body fat (I am around 13-14%)
    -Do cardio anyway (around 73% intensity so it's not VERY intensive)
    -Take protein powder but stay away from other supplements
    -Gain mass and definition, I want my body to look much better within 6-8 months (I gain easily btw)
    -To not look fat at ANY point of my bulking phase

I know my way around the gym already so it's not like it would be too time consuming. I just think it would help me to have someone checking my results once in a while and helping me out.

What do you guys think? Anyone interested in this?

MOD is just really nice. (+1000) MOD is just really nice. (+1000) MOD is just really nice. (+1000) MOD is just really nice. (+1000) MOD is just really nice. (+1000) MOD is just really nice. (+1000) MOD is just really nice. (+1000) MOD is just really nice. (+1000) MOD is just really nice. (+1000) MOD is just really nice. (+1000) MOD is just really nice. (+1000)

that's not called being a newbie, that's called being lazy.