b.brooke.90 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Thumbs up Just starting out. Some Q's and pics.

Hey there,

Im just starting out, im about 158 pounds 15 and almost 6ft. I just wanted to post up my pics and see what responses i get. What to work on, if i have a good base to start from? At the moment ive got very very basic diet with some vitamins and a real bad tasting protein shake.

Meals.

Breakfast - Oats/Poridge or Cereal + Vits
    11:15 - Fruit usually, apple and bananas whatever i grab in morning
    12:30 - Tuna sandwiches and more fruit.
    4:00 - Couple bananas, yoghurt maybe a roll. + Protein shake
    4:30 - Workout
    6:00 - Dinner including lot of veg and meat.

I dont really have a workout plan just if i feel something needs doing i do it, i deff dont overtrain or anything, at the moment i only have basic equipment ( small multigym thing and dumbells and barbell, quite a few weights) so i would really appreciate a basic workout plan just to get me going.

My main goal is to muscle up a bit and generally feel good about myself and live a healthy life.

Right so what should i really work on, is diet the awful and how do i look?
    Thanks for any replys.
    Attached Images

Danie0077 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Danie0077 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    There's absolutely nothing wrong with the base. However you've got problems with your diet - you need to incorporate much more proteins and carbohydrates.

Read the sticky threads - you should find the necessary assistance there to improve your lacklustre diet.