Mattjp87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Weight Loss Supplement Advice Needed.

Hey everyone, I'm new to the site.
    I just recently got myself a gym membership, and am very new to training in general. I am looking to lose a bit of weight, and gain a bit of muscle definition all over. I am a 20 year old male, weighing 180 pounds and i'm 5'11''. I go to the gym between 4-6 days a week, depending upon my college work load.

I currently have just started taking Optimum 100% whey protein, Optimum ZMA, and centrum once a day multi-vitamins. The question I am looking to be answered is, what other products from the site (if any) should I look into? Also, can someone point me in a direction for a better multi-vitamin. Should I look into any weight loss products on the site?

I would appreciate any help I can get from experienced people, as I am very new to this and am just starting my research on different products. Thanks!

Salti will become famous soon enough. (+50) Salti will become famous soon enough. (+50) Salti will become famous soon enough. (+50) Salti will become famous soon enough. (+50) Salti will become famous soon enough. (+50) Salti will become famous soon enough. (+50) Salti will become famous soon enough. (+50) Salti will become famous soon enough. (+50) Salti will become famous soon enough. (+50) Salti will become famous soon enough. (+50) Salti will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    First, welcome to the forums!

In my honest opinion, supplementation should not be a concern right now. You are still new to the world of fitness. You may have also some beginners gains. To answer your question, the only thing i can think of is an omega-3 supp. It is very beneficial whether you are trying to lose fat or not.

Mattjp87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Thanks for the feedback. I did some reading on the omega-3 fatty acid supplement, and i'll give it a try. Do you have any suggestions for a better multi-vitamin?