ImANewb has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ImANewb has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ImANewb has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ImANewb has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ImANewb has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ImANewb has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ImANewb has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ImANewb has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ImANewb has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ImANewb has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ImANewb has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

nutrition motivation

as you can tell from my handle, i'm a newb at this. having read all the
    requisite literature, i understand the importance of diet in bulking. I am about 185 and try to get 3500 kcal/day and 200 g protein etc. what i've found is that while the workouts are intense and i really enjoy them, eating the necessary nutrients becomes a huge chore and i find that after the first four weeks, i've lost alot of appetite. nonetheless, i've made considerable strength improvements since the beginning of the summer, but i've also gained a little fat (but i hear that's normal).

anyways, i'm grateful to benefit from the collective experience of the BB forum:

how do you stay motivated!??

btw: I'm on Cytogainer

thanks in advance.

Registered User gountilfailure0's Avatar
    gountilfailure0 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) gountilfailure0 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) gountilfailure0 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) gountilfailure0 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) gountilfailure0 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) gountilfailure0 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) gountilfailure0 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) gountilfailure0 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) gountilfailure0 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) gountilfailure0 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) gountilfailure0 has a spectacular aura about. (+250)