Closed Thread

Thread: Need advice

logan0mega is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Question Need advice

I’m new to going to the gym and need advice on how to achieve my goals, i’ll Try to keep this short. I currently weigh 162 pounds and am 5’9 but I wouldn’t say I’m in the best physical shape. My goal is to burn most of the fat in my midsection and chest area. So basically losing a bit more weight and building muscle. I know that both basically can’t be done at the same time while one restricts your diet and the other having you consume more calories. I want to know if I can still build muscle on a 1800 to 2000 calories a day diet. And if it is okay to be doing atleast 1 hour and 50 minutes of cardio a week on top of weight training. I don’t want to hurt my progress for the first 2 months by doing too much cardio. I honestly have no idea what I’m doing lol. Please help.
    Last edited by logan0mega; 10-17-2018 at 07:05 AM.

FitnessTipsters is not very well liked. (-100) FitnessTipsters is not very well liked. (-100) FitnessTipsters is not very well liked. (-100) FitnessTipsters is not very well liked. (-100) FitnessTipsters is not very well liked. (-100) FitnessTipsters is not very well liked. (-100) FitnessTipsters is not very well liked. (-100) FitnessTipsters is not very well liked. (-100) FitnessTipsters is not very well liked. (-100) FitnessTipsters is not very well liked. (-100) FitnessTipsters is not very well liked. (-100)
    Originally Posted by logan0mega View Post