mathieo has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Unhappy Please help me (injury discussion)

Hi,

I've been lifting for almost 3 years for now. and lately I started to push myself without taking rest, and I end up with inner elbow pain when pulling or gripping hard.
    I checked with my doctor he sent me to X-Ray and MIR non showed any serious injuries.
    I'm putting ice and doing stretches for 2 months for now. and I don't see the progress I lost all my gains because can't lift anymore I start to feel the sharp pain on my elbow when I pull (pull up or biceps curls).

I can't have chest days too because I will hurt the tendons too. I am so desperate and asking for help, please.

thanks

dmacdonal9 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) dmacdonal9 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) dmacdonal9 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) dmacdonal9 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) dmacdonal9 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) dmacdonal9 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) dmacdonal9 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) dmacdonal9 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) dmacdonal9 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) dmacdonal9 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) dmacdonal9 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Elbow tendinitis most likely. Extremely common.

Stop doing whatever aggravates it, let it heal for a few months (stretches are almost certainly making it worse, not better). Then find which exercises aggravate it and slowly reintroduce those in a moderate amounts till you can find an acceptable volume.

For example, I've found that I can manage a couple sets of pullups a week but no arm isolation exercises at all. Rowing and other pulls are fine.