IAmJude is on a distinguished road. (+10) IAmJude is on a distinguished road. (+10) IAmJude is on a distinguished road. (+10) IAmJude is on a distinguished road. (+10) IAmJude is on a distinguished road. (+10) IAmJude is on a distinguished road. (+10) IAmJude is on a distinguished road. (+10) IAmJude is on a distinguished road. (+10) IAmJude is on a distinguished road. (+10) IAmJude is on a distinguished road. (+10) IAmJude is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Fat loss plateau - photoshoot coming NEED HELP

Hey guys,

I've been dieting down for a photoshoot for a few months. I have been dieting for 3 months and a half. I started at about 2500 calories and decreasing this number by 100 calories every 2 weeks approx. I am now sitting at 1800 calories every day while doing 3-4 200 calorie cardio sessions (low intensity stairmasters).

I have noticed that from 2000 cals to 1900 cals to 1800 cals, my weight log have not changed much. I have hit a weight loss plateau and I dont know what to do about it. I mean 1800 cals is already pretty low and as lean as I am, I do not show clear cuts or have a grainy look yet for the photoshoot.

I was wondering what could I do about it? take a certain supplement - fat burner? If yes which one?
    Otherwise what can I do to lose even more fat?
    I attached pics of myself right now so you can see where I am sitting at. Some might say I'm lean enough but It is just a personal goal I have set to become as shredded as possible for 1 day.

Stats: 21 yo - 180 cm.

Day 1 of bulk: 181 lbs
    Now: 155 lbs
    Attached Images