Registered User GeneticOverride's Avatar
    GeneticOverride will become famous soon enough. (+50) GeneticOverride will become famous soon enough. (+50) GeneticOverride will become famous soon enough. (+50) GeneticOverride will become famous soon enough. (+50) GeneticOverride will become famous soon enough. (+50) GeneticOverride will become famous soon enough. (+50) GeneticOverride will become famous soon enough. (+50) GeneticOverride will become famous soon enough. (+50) GeneticOverride will become famous soon enough. (+50) GeneticOverride will become famous soon enough. (+50) GeneticOverride will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Just bought GAT Nitraflex....It's great. What can I expect in the long run?

Hi, I just started using the GAT Nitraflex Pre Workout. It is absolutely great.

I am relatively new to pre workouts and started with Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard, then moved onto Jack3d Micro.

Since I developed a tolerance to both of those, I am starting low with only a half scoop of the Nitraflex which seems to be just fine.

*I have experienced "pumps" for the first time in my 8 months of lifting. My muscles puff up for hours and I feel that tight feeling that "pumps" supposedly are.

*I feel an improved general sense of day-to-day wellness, which I think may be the testosterone "booster".

*I look more muscular and a bit more veiny even on rest days.

These benefits have been instant, as I've been on this supplement for about a week now.

So, for those knowledgeable and experienced, what can I expect in the long run?

Am I gonna eventually develop a tolerance, and end up having to cycle off, perhaps with the GAT PMP non-stimulant blueberry flavor for a couple weeks?

How long do folks here take pre workouts for? Years? Decades? ....any long term health issues I should be concerned with? ....And finally, If I stop taking this stuff, will I lose a lot of the gains I made in performance and muscle mass?

Thanks, sorry for the long post.