Jesus_Freak has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Smile Any advice for me?

I have only just started working out and eating healthier, but I'm a bit of a beginner!
    I'm naturally a curvacious womanly sort of shape, and am proud of it!
    But I want to be more toned and shaped.
    You know, and enhance my natural shape?
    Like Beyonce Knowles from Destinys Child, she's fit, but she hasnt lost her curves.
    Do you have any advice or workout plan's for me?
    Anything will be appreciated!
    Thanks!
    -Troubles come and go, but Christ is eternal.

awesome is a jewel in the rough. (+500) awesome is a jewel in the rough. (+500) awesome is a jewel in the rough. (+500) awesome is a jewel in the rough. (+500) awesome is a jewel in the rough. (+500) awesome is a jewel in the rough. (+500) awesome is a jewel in the rough. (+500) awesome is a jewel in the rough. (+500) awesome is a jewel in the rough. (+500) awesome is a jewel in the rough. (+500) awesome is a jewel in the rough. (+500)
    look in the stickys you can do a normal BB routine.
    My only desire is to be the best !

jhov is a name known to all. (+5000) jhov is a name known to all. (+5000) jhov is a name known to all. (+5000) jhov is a name known to all. (+5000) jhov is a name known to all. (+5000) jhov is a name known to all. (+5000) jhov is a name known to all. (+5000) jhov is a name known to all. (+5000) jhov is a name known to all. (+5000) jhov is a name known to all. (+5000) jhov is a name known to all. (+5000)
    Originally posted by awesome
    look in the stickys you can do a normal BB routine.
    bump, just watch ur diet and cardio, also check out the female section and sticky's. great stuff. good luck
    peace
    j