Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    AngelEyez718 is on a distinguished road. (+10) AngelEyez718 is on a distinguished road. (+10) AngelEyez718 is on a distinguished road. (+10) AngelEyez718 is on a distinguished road. (+10) AngelEyez718 is on a distinguished road. (+10) AngelEyez718 is on a distinguished road. (+10) AngelEyez718 is on a distinguished road. (+10) AngelEyez718 is on a distinguished road. (+10) AngelEyez718 is on a distinguished road. (+10) AngelEyez718 is on a distinguished road. (+10) AngelEyez718 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Question Getting A Guy At The Gym To Talk To Me

OK. So this is totally something I'm not used to. I've been working out at this gym for a few months now and simply put, when I workout, I workout. I'm in the zone, headphones on, do my thing and leave. BUT the past couple times I've been in, I notice this guy looking at me and giving me a small smile here and there. I don't want to say for sure that he is checking me out, BUT, the other day he was practically out the door leaving when he turned back around and got on the treadmill behind me (which kind of leads me to believe he is interested). Anyways, now that I've noticed him, he is pretty good looking. Should I wait and see if he approaches me? Or should I approach him? What do I say? I am a super shy, quiet girl. Help?

Jfreak3 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Jfreak3 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Jfreak3 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Jfreak3 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Jfreak3 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Jfreak3 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Jfreak3 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Jfreak3 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Jfreak3 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Jfreak3 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Jfreak3 is on a distinguished road. (+10)