Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    skids31 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) skids31 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) skids31 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) skids31 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) skids31 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) skids31 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) skids31 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) skids31 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) skids31 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) skids31 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) skids31 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Time to scorch the fat! My fat loss log

First I'll give a little information about me. I'm a full time college student (16 credit hours) and a second year electrical engineering major. I'm 5'11 and I currently weigh 213.1 according to this morning's weigh in. I'll be eating around 2,000 Calories a day with a moderate-high protein intake, moderate carbs, and low fat. At least one meal a day will be a filler, I am having problems getting enough calories, I usually come in around 1600 Calories. I lift four days a week and do LISS-MISS cardio five days a week. Friday mornings I do fasted LISS.

Supplements:
    Ephedrine (Bronkaid)
    VPX Liquid Clenbutrx
    Lean Xtreme
    L-Tyrosine
    PEA (Four days a week)
    Big Red (Omega-3's)
    Centrum Multi
    FiberChoice (Fiber)
    L-Carnitine
    Allmax CLA
    IsoPure Cookies 'n' Cream Protein (PWO)

My workout Schedule:
    Monday-Chest and half hour cardio immediately after
    Tuesday-Legs and cardio
    Wednesday-Shoulders and cardio
    Thursday-Back&Arms and cardio
    Friday-Fasted LISS
    Saturday&Sunday-Off

For the first few days I will be logging my food intake and then after that it will be more or less any change-ups and how I am feeling so far. I will post progress pictures and weight updates weekly. Attached is my first picture from Monday where I weighed 219.9 lbs.