SMC_50 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Bulking with IntrAbolic: my first log!

Hey everybody, I'm just starting out a new bulking program as I'm tired of being a light 147 lb guy haha. I also just received my latest shipment from bb.com which included IntrAbolic, a supplement I've been really curious about trying recently as I've heard nothing but good things about it. This log is going to serve two purposes: a) logging my mass gains b) logging my thoughts/results with IntrAbolic. I'm not quite sure how long I'm going to run this log since it's my first log ever and I'm kinda playing this by ear, but I'm going to try my best to keep it as detailed and informative as possible; if I've left out any information you would like to see please let me know and I'll try my best to include it!