Krollo has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Krollo has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Krollo has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Krollo has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Krollo has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Krollo has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Krollo's new way of training! Videos and pictures!

Hi guys!
    First off a little introduction:
    Im 18 years old. I've been working out for about 3 years now. Mainly my training have been a mix of 5x5 and 2-split (upper/lower body). Recently I have been thinking to myself what if I changed things up a bit? So my future plan is something like this:
    1 Bodyweight day pr.week
    1 Bodybuilder day (high reps)
    2 Powerlifting days (upper and lower body)

I'll be updating this Journal almost daily (with workout logs and videos/pictures)
    Feel free to visit my workout channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/druevin

Krollo has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Krollo has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Krollo has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Krollo has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Krollo has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Krollo has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    So yeah: here is my first vid to my new journal 120kg benchpress directly followed by max reps 80kg bench. Feel free to subscribe and comment =D

Cant post videos yet, check my signature. To bad :P

Wolf-Baron is a name known to all. (+5000) Wolf-Baron is a name known to all. (+5000) Wolf-Baron is a name known to all. (+5000) Wolf-Baron is a name known to all. (+5000) Wolf-Baron is a name known to all. (+5000) Wolf-Baron is a name known to all. (+5000) Wolf-Baron is a name known to all. (+5000) Wolf-Baron is a name known to all. (+5000) Wolf-Baron is a name known to all. (+5000) Wolf-Baron is a name known to all. (+5000) Wolf-Baron is a name known to all. (+5000)
    Originally Posted by Krollo View Post