Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    COUNTRYMIKE has the mod powerz COUNTRYMIKE has the mod powerz COUNTRYMIKE has the mod powerz COUNTRYMIKE has the mod powerz COUNTRYMIKE has the mod powerz COUNTRYMIKE has the mod powerz COUNTRYMIKE has the mod powerz COUNTRYMIKE has the mod powerz COUNTRYMIKE has the mod powerz COUNTRYMIKE has the mod powerz COUNTRYMIKE has the mod powerz

Arrow <<<countrymike Is Exploding With Magnum Thrust & Magnum Quattro

Well Markus and Magnum Nutraceuticals have once again blessed me with two more quality products to log for them. I love doing logs for Magnum as there products are some of the best in the world and Markus is one of the coolest,honest and trusting guys you could ever wish to know....he is amazing. For the next several weeks I will be logging Magnum Thrust wich is a wicked test booster and Magnum Quattro Chocolate Love wich is some insane protein. I have never used a test booster before so this is very exciting to me and I cant wait to see the results from this. During this log I will be stepping up my cardio and workouts big time and really pushing Thrust to the limits. So without further adue lets get this party started

Todays workout was legs:

I took 8 Magnum DNA caps 30min pre-workout and then took 4 Magnum THRUST caps 15min pre-workout I had two Magnum QUATTRO shakes pre-workout.

Leg extensions:
    5 sets 25,15,12,12,10

squats:
    4 sets
    225 x 15, 245x 12, 275 x 10, 225 x 15

RDL:
    2 sets
    225 x4

Lying leg curls:
    3 sets of 15

standing calf raises:
    8 sets 15 reps

Cardio: was 37 mins on the treadmill

Abs:
    Machine crunch 5 sets 25
    leg raises 5 sets of 15
    decline bench rotating sit ups 30 reps (15 each side)