Mik3Hunt has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Mik3Hunt has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Mik3Hunt has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Mik3Hunt has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Mik3Hunt has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Mik3Hunt has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Mik3Hunt has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Mik3Hunt has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Mik3Hunt has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Mik3Hunt has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Mik3Hunt has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Talking Mik3Hunts "Rapid fat loss" [PSMF] Log. 197 | 5'10

This log is mostly for myself, so I can keep track of my progress. It wont necessarily be updated everyday, but I'll make sure to update it at least once every week, summing it up.

Rapid fat loss, Lyle Mcdonald style Log.
    Some info about me. I've unconsciously lost about 10-15lbs (Roughly 5-7% BF not sure) since I started lifting(about 5-8 months ago, and it was the first time in my life I did anything besides playing videogames). I stopped eating simple sugars and lowered the carbs, but I didn't count calories or payed attention to macros. I've been lifting/eating intelligently and regularly for about 3 months maybe.
    In addition, Im still "fat" but I've read up on dieting/nutrition and I think I'm ready to take the next step, so here starts my journey with PSMF. My first goal is to get down to 177lbs, that's exactly 20lbs down. I don't know how much time it will take, but I will try to do this diet for 6 weeks, then take a break and start again depending on my weight.

Starting stats:
    W/H-eight - 197lbs ( +/- 1-2lbs) - 5'10"
    Bodyfat - 30.7 %. Estimate from my scale and the Warrior bodymass caliper

BB Benchpress - 165 lbs
    Military press - 110lbs
    Deadlift - 190lbs
    Squat - 150lbs I just started with normal squats, was doing the machine before so Im going very light to get the form right.

Goal:
    Weight - 177lbs
    Bodyfat - 20-23% (Not sure tbh)