Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    "Str8 Droppin' Knowledge" plugugly's Avatar
    plugugly is on a distinguished road. (+10) plugugly is on a distinguished road. (+10) plugugly is on a distinguished road. (+10) plugugly is on a distinguished road. (+10) plugugly is on a distinguished road. (+10) plugugly is on a distinguished road. (+10) plugugly is on a distinguished road. (+10) plugugly is on a distinguished road. (+10) plugugly is on a distinguished road. (+10) plugugly is on a distinguished road. (+10) plugugly is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Smile Gaspari Maximus Stack Log

Hello All! After a great deal of time and research, I finally decided to take the plunge. I have been training for almost 20 years without the use of AAS or Pro-Hormones. Through the years I have had very mixed feelings and opinions on their use. I have re-examined those views and have decided to venture into some unchartered waters [for me anyway]. At 40, I have pretty much maximized my natural potential and am not getting any younger [obviously]. After much contemplation, I decided to try the Gaspari Maximus stack of Halodrol-50, Orastan-E and Novedex-XT due to many favorable comments and apparent low incidence of sides. This stack appeared to yield the most quality gains with the lowest risk/downside [I realize that this is a matter of opinion]. Over the next few weeks, I will try and keep as complete a log as possible to assist others in making an informed decision in the event they are interested in this stack. For starters, I had my body composition tested and will do so every 2 weeks during this cycle. I have an impressive arsenal of support supplements which is most likely over-kill, but I wanted to ensure I had covered all my bases as this is my first cycle. I will list those in my next post. I will also list my diet in detail which will empasize plenty of lean, quality protein to support an anabolic response. I also have a PCT plan in place and have purchased those supplements