Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    ddoyon92 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ddoyon92 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ddoyon92 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ddoyon92 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ddoyon92 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ddoyon92 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ddoyon92 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ddoyon92 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ddoyon92 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ddoyon92 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ddoyon92 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Cool DD's Journey: Kelei's Intermediate/Advanced Workout

Hi everyone,

I am not very used to posting on forums, but I will do my best to blend in.

In this thread, I will attempt to log my progression in Kelei's Intermediate/Advanced Workout.

Background

I just turned 21 years old and I have been working out for about 4 years. To be honest, it must have been 5 years, but my first year was not serious enough to be worth talking about. I always have been skinny and I wanted to pack on some muscle.

I've went through different programs mostly aimed at hypertrophy. As time passed I realised I was more interested in bodybuilding than weight lifting. I kept on training and got more serious every day.

I kept logs of previous trainings on paper and now I want to try and keep an online log of my progression. Also, I realized that there is a huge community here and people seem to be very helpful to each other. I am looking forward to get your comments and advice on my progress.

Actual