Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    youngike21 is not very helpful. (-500) youngike21 is not very helpful. (-500) youngike21 is not very helpful. (-500) youngike21 is not very helpful. (-500) youngike21 is not very helpful. (-500) youngike21 is not very helpful. (-500) youngike21 is not very helpful. (-500) youngike21 is not very helpful. (-500) youngike21 is not very helpful. (-500) youngike21 is not very helpful. (-500) youngike21 is not very helpful. (-500)

Ok, give it to me straight (chances of walking on)

First let me give you the back story. I started playing basketball back in 7th grade. I was the starting center. I wasn't really that good offensively, but I was a good rebounder and shot blocker. I only played half of the season in 8th grade because I was hospitalized with double pnuemonia. The summer before my freshman year I atteneded my school's basketball summer camp where I won the most improved player award. I was ready to play the season except my grades weren't good and I couldn't play that season. So the next year came and I was a little raw but I was still able to rebound and block shots like I used to. I was even able to dunk. In the middle of my sophomore year, I had to transfer schools so I only ended up playing half of the season (which was only four games). I was so eager to play my junior year, but I fell hard during tryouts and injured my knee. It wasn't anything serious, but it was enough to keep me from finishing tryouts, and since I was new, it wasn't like the coach knew me and had a spot for me. I was desperate to get back into the game, so I saved up my money and bought a weight set and squat rack so I could train. It was the first time I had ever done consistant weight training, so I knew I was behind but it was better to start late than never. I saw my vert go up and body fat go down and I felt ready to play my senior year. Unfortunately, I was failing a class and I saw my dreams of playing my senior year and even in college fade away. I go