Brotherhood of Iron butchershop666's Avatar
    butchershop666 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) butchershop666 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) butchershop666 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) butchershop666 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Thumbs up Body Fat Testing Post Pregnancy

I am currently studying for my ACSM cPT certification. Today someone in the gym asked me, just as a quiz, where to measure the body fat on a woman who had just had a baby. Normally bodyfat analysis is done on the abdomen, the thigh, or the tricep, but measuring there would most likely be an inaccurate way to see their composition because that is where most women store their fat during pregnancy, while other areas remain unaffected. Does anyone know where to measure? Serious answers only please. Thanks a bunch.
    Find that spark inside you, and make it into the biggest F***ing bonfire anyone has ever seen!

Location: "You wanna play games? Well when it's game time, it's pain time!"
    Footballstar is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Footballstar is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Footballstar is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Footballstar is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Footballstar is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Footballstar is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Footballstar is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Footballstar is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Footballstar is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Footballstar is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Footballstar is a jewel in the rough. (+500)
    Originally Posted by butchershop666