Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    nathanfajkus will become famous soon enough. (+50) nathanfajkus will become famous soon enough. (+50) nathanfajkus will become famous soon enough. (+50) nathanfajkus will become famous soon enough. (+50) nathanfajkus will become famous soon enough. (+50) nathanfajkus will become famous soon enough. (+50) nathanfajkus will become famous soon enough. (+50) nathanfajkus will become famous soon enough. (+50) nathanfajkus will become famous soon enough. (+50) nathanfajkus will become famous soon enough. (+50) nathanfajkus will become famous soon enough. (+50)

What to do? Bulk or Keep Cutting?

I started dieting and exercising back in February and since have lost around ~100 pounds. I've been maintaining this weight now for a couple months because I don't want to lose anymore. My big concern right now is my stomach, I am unsure if it is fat, skin or what. I am very lean everywhere else except for my stomach, is this something that will tighten up? should I keep cutting or would I be okay with bulking? I am at ~168 now, what would you guys do? The biggest concern of mine is that if I do start a bulk that I would add more fat to that area.

I added a picture below for reference.

Thanks guys.

::: Activate Xtreme & Triazole Log :::
    http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=132810753

Ronik is on a distinguished road. (+10) Ronik is on a distinguished road. (+10) Ronik is on a distinguished road. (+10) Ronik is on a distinguished road. (+10) Ronik is on a distinguished road. (+10) Ronik is on a distinguished road. (+10) Ronik is on a distinguished road. (+10) Ronik is on a distinguished road. (+10) Ronik is on a distinguished road. (+10) Ronik is on a distinguished road. (+10) Ronik is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    Originally Posted by nathanfajkus View Post