Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    JollySwagman is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) JollySwagman is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) JollySwagman is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) JollySwagman is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) JollySwagman is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) JollySwagman is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) JollySwagman is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) JollySwagman is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) JollySwagman is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) JollySwagman is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) JollySwagman is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

Question sucking in stomach = works abs ????

im just curious if sucking in your stomach works your abs
    its weird how your abs get sore if you do it for ages
    "If it helps them to justify why I am a pro and they are not, they will believe that I walk around with a blatter pack of test on an I.V. drip all day long" - Lee Priest

Buff_Daddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Buff_Daddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Buff_Daddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Buff_Daddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Buff_Daddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Buff_Daddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Buff_Daddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Buff_Daddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Buff_Daddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Buff_Daddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Buff_Daddy is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)
    it put my money on the crunches

Kutulus has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    its the same idea as if u keep ur biceps flexed all day they will be sore...

i doubt this helps muscle growth...