Location: somewhere in the fedal position recovering from lactic acid
    StrungOut has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Exclamation Full Diet and exercise routine - please critique

Alright, my goal is to cut my bodyfat while retaining as much muscle as possible so this is my first attempt at cutting and naturally the only people i can ask diet questions dont know near as much as you guys. so spread the knowledge and enlighten me.

right now, i am 21 yrs old 5'10" and weigh 180lbs and have yet to get bf% checked yet but will soon(when i think the # is low enough to hear!:O)

my workout schedule is as follows:
    monday: back and biceps day
    Lat pull down
    Seated row
    shoulder raise
    back raise
    reverse sit ups
    behind neck press

tuesday: cardio
    this basically consists of any cardio i can fit in between classes. last time it was a 5 mile run and yesterday it was hiit for 20 minutes.

wednesday: chest and triceps day
    incline bench
    iso-lateral bench(regular bench but with a machine, no one to spot me)
    tricep pull down(cable)
    skull crushers
    dips

Thursday:cardio
    again same schedule as tuesday, whatever i can fit in.

Friday: leg and ab
    weighted incline sit ups
    chair leg raises
    sit ups with cable weight(ask me if you dont know, i could explain)
    calf raises
    squats

saturday and sunday i dont do much which may become a problem but my body needs time to recover.

an example of one day of my diet is as follows(this is not what i eat every day but an example of one day)
    8:00am - 2 eggs 1/4 cup shredded cheese 2 srv sausage patties

12:00 - salad w/ bacon bits turkey cobb cheese and ranch dressing

1:30 - workout ended at 1:30 then salted peanuts - immediatley post workout

2:00 - breaded chicken fingers with ranch dressing (soonest i could find real food after workout, hope breading would be my post workout carbs)

4:30 - 8 0z chicken breast with 2 slices bacon