View Poll Results: whats my bf%....

Voters
10. You may not vote on this poll

0 0%

0 0%

3 30.00%

2 20.00%

5 50.00%
    needabsangus has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Smile whats my body fat %??? i checked with caliper and it tells me i have just 13% plz hlp

now i have been working out for 4 months and lost 11kgs and when i tested my bf% it shows me 13% which i dont think is the case as i see no abs... i need to know whats my bf% in order to keep myself motivated but getting wrong reading only is a source of demoralizing vibes.........
    Attached Images

Originally Posted by needabsangus View Post
    now i have been working out for 4 months and lost 11kgs and when i tested my bf% it shows me 13% which i dont think is the case as i see no abs... i need to know whats my bf% in order to keep myself motivated but getting wrong reading only is a source of demoralizing vibes.........
    also i am 5'6" and weigh 66kg.....

comps is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) comps is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) comps is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) comps is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) comps is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) comps is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) comps is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) comps is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) comps is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) comps is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) comps is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)
    Clearly above 15%.
    Estimate is 18%.

If you currently weigh 145lbs then I suggest cutting to 135lbs or slightly lower before bulking.