jrw77 is on a distinguished road. (+10) jrw77 is on a distinguished road. (+10) jrw77 is on a distinguished road. (+10) jrw77 is on a distinguished road. (+10) jrw77 is on a distinguished road. (+10) jrw77 is on a distinguished road. (+10) jrw77 is on a distinguished road. (+10) jrw77 is on a distinguished road. (+10) jrw77 is on a distinguished road. (+10) jrw77 is on a distinguished road. (+10) jrw77 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Ab Training Frustration

I train my Abs specifically 3 times a week, and I have a dedicated workout routine that I perform which I have been doing for about 3 months now. Also I have been watching my diet very closely to ensure i'm hitting the right Macros, around 3000 calories a day. I'm getting frustrated as i'm not really seeing the results I would like to. I do have some loose skin from when I was heavy so that is part of the issue, but I feel that there should be more defininition. I am thinking that I may be overtraining as it's 11 exercises, 3 sets each, and range from 10 to 15 reps. Should I reduce it and maybe do more focused training with weights worked in with it? Below is my workout....

- Decline Crunch
    - Decline Reverse Crunch
    - SEATED FLAT BENCH LEG PULL-IN
    - FLAT BENCH LYING LEG RAISE
    - EXERCISE BALL PULL-IN
    - EXERCISE BALL ROLLOUT
    - SPIDER CRAWL
    - PLATE TWIST
    - SPELL CASTER
    - DECLINE OBLIQUE CRUNCH
    - DUMBBELL SIDE BEND
    - Alternating Plank

I'm thinking to reduce it to...

- Decline Crunch
    - Decline Reverse Crunch
    - Bottoms Up
    - SPIDER CRAWL
    - PLATE TWIST
    - DECLINE OBLIQUE CRUNCH
    - DUMBBELL SIDE BEND
    - Alternating Plank

Appreciate any input on this. The rest of me is transforming as I would expect so this is the only area that I am frustrated with.