Teckademics is on a distinguished road. (+10) Teckademics is on a distinguished road. (+10) Teckademics is on a distinguished road. (+10) Teckademics is on a distinguished road. (+10) Teckademics is on a distinguished road. (+10) Teckademics is on a distinguished road. (+10) Teckademics is on a distinguished road. (+10) Teckademics is on a distinguished road. (+10) Teckademics is on a distinguished road. (+10) Teckademics is on a distinguished road. (+10) Teckademics is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Question on Ecdysterone

Hi guys.
    I've been working out for rougly 5 years.
    Only supplements that I've been using are whey protein, glutamine, creatine and multi-vit.

Lately, I've came across this product called Ecdysterone.
    I've done some research on this forum and other sites but what I'm worried about the most is.....

I don't want to take something that would put my health at risk. Now I understand that this statement is very subjective.

So... by saying putting my health at risk i mean having heart problem in early 40s etc.

I dunno... My knowledge is very limited when it comes to supplements I've alwayz just sticked to real food and clean diet.

Any input would be greatly appreciated guys.

Thanks in advance.
    -_-_-_-_- you are only as strong as your weakest muscle??? -_-_-_-_-

DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) DBee has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000)