Talon Razor has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Training for Army Reserve OCS/Police Academy

So I'm currently a student up here in Alaska, having two years left on my Bachelor of Arts in Economics and a minor in Biological Sciences. My ultimate goal is to become a United States Deputy Marshal, although working as an FBI SA or Diplomatic Security SA (I'd really like to serve as an RSO) would be interesting as well. I know it's extremely competitive in these agencies which is why I'm trying to prep myself now as best as I can. Basically, once I'm done with my degree I will be entering a Washington police force and applying to the Army Reserve to enter the Officer Candidate School, shooting for MP or Infantry MOSs. I need to lose weight (ten to twenty pounds) and increase muscle mass. Last year I did a really good weight routine and added like six pounds of muscle but I've been off of it for awhile and need to get buff and trim for the Army Reserve and police academy. I've got one and half - two years to train so it's not a big deal. I'm biking to the gym (takes twenty-thirty minutes) to increase workout. Planning to hit the gym Monday-Friday a week with something like this:

Day 1: Chest/Upper Body, 40 minute jog
    Day 2: One hour Swim, Abs workout
    Day 3: Back/Lower Body, 40 minute jog
    Day 4: One hour swim, Abs workout
    Day 5: Legs/Thighs