Chrom3y is on a distinguished road. (+10) Chrom3y is on a distinguished road. (+10) Chrom3y is on a distinguished road. (+10) Chrom3y is on a distinguished road. (+10) Chrom3y is on a distinguished road. (+10) Chrom3y is on a distinguished road. (+10) Chrom3y is on a distinguished road. (+10) Chrom3y is on a distinguished road. (+10) Chrom3y is on a distinguished road. (+10) Chrom3y is on a distinguished road. (+10) Chrom3y is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Why cant my gf lose anymore weight?

My gf started losing weight last year. She weighs about 160 right now and wants to get down to around 135-140 by summer. For the past month she hasnt been losing anything. Before she was eating 1200 cals daily. Then she raised to 1600 a day thinking 1200 was too low. Been about 2 weeks and still no progress. I told her to focus more on protein and lift more but Im no expert. Idk wth is the problem. I just started cutting and Im losing weight just fine.

Help pls??

sonti is a name known to all. (+5000) sonti is a name known to all. (+5000) sonti is a name known to all. (+5000) sonti is a name known to all. (+5000) sonti is a name known to all. (+5000) sonti is a name known to all. (+5000) sonti is a name known to all. (+5000) sonti is a name known to all. (+5000) sonti is a name known to all. (+5000) sonti is a name known to all. (+5000) sonti is a name known to all. (+5000)
    How is she counting her calories? Is she weighing her food properly (ie. EVERYTHING)? How often do you see her (in other words, how often do you NOT see what she is eating or doing). The vast majority of overweight people do not understand portion sizing and underestimate how much they are eating. Even measuring cups can be off. If she is not losing at 1600 (which is much better than 1200 but still, even 1700-1800 might work better for now) then she is not counting her calories properly.